Phone : 03 688 4134 | email: timaru@polarcold.co.nz

Timaru

Steve Foote, CEO stephen.foote@polarcold.co.nz

Gary Austin, Timaru Branch Manager gary.austin@polarcold.co.nz

Liz Smith, Financial Controller liz.smith@polarcold.co.nz

Russell Trent, Engineering Manager russell.trent@polarcold.co.nz

Ross Davies, Compliance Manager ross.davies@polarcold.co.nz

Jo Field, Health & Safety Manager jo.field@polarcold.co.nz

Ben McCambridge, Supply Chain Solutions ben.mccambridge@polarcold.co.nz

Dunedin

Travis Stewart, Dunedin Area Manager travis.stewart@polarcold.co.nz

Christchurch

Tony Chester, Christchurch Branch Manager: tony.chester@polarcold.co.nz

Auckland

Greg Pope, Auckland Manager greg.pope@polarcold.co.nz

For more information on our services please contact us on : Tel 03 688 4134  |  email: timaru@polarcold.co.nz